Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting Haldi Indian Cuisine. We'd love to have your feedback!

Surprise, AZ

Don't remember the name of your dish? Find it on our menu!

Which dish or item did you try?

You are submitting your information to Haldi Indian Cuisine and Popmenu, which powers this site and is sponsoring this giveaway. By submitting, you agree to the Popmenu and .

Our Latest Reviews

In 2 days ago

Tikka Masala

Excellent, authentic taste and this comes from a native Indian! Great to have authentic Indian food in the west valley

Ayisha 3 days ago

Veg Samosa

So good! The pastry is crisp and flaky and the inside is soft and spiced perfectly.

Ayisha 3 days ago

Palak

I add paneer when I order this dish. Definitely comfort food. It's creamy and decadent.

M 14 days ago

Vindaloo

The Vindaloo with lamb or chicken is absolutely delicious and a must try! I order from Haldi almost every week just because their dishes are so amazing and I am always left wanting more after I finish them! Definitely give them a chance, I always recommend my patients at work to give them a try if they have not already!

Feistyginger 19 days ago

Veg Samosa

They make such delicious Samosas. We learned after the first time that we ordered, one order of Samosas is never enough!

Kunderwood726 19 days ago

Honey Butter Chicken

The honey butter chicken is perfect for someone just trying Indian food the flavor is amazing. Paired with the garlic naan to dip in the sauce is amazing! Also can't forget the veg samosa appetizer! Soo good!

Stacy5002000 20 days ago

Butter Masala

Butter Masala is excellent and one of my favorite dishes at Haldi. All of the food here is delicious. You cannot go wrong with anything on the menu.

Nancyck 20 days ago

Chicken Tikka Naan

Great big pieces of chicken in a delicious sauce !

Lobjill 21 days ago

Butter Masala

I've have been eating Indian food since I maried my husband almost 10 years ago. Not alot of Indiana restaurants get the flavor right. THIS place does! Ever single thing we have had there is top notch! Its hatd to pick one thing off tge menu. Butter Masala is a classic and my favorite. Haldi made it just right.

Mollie 21 days ago

Vindaloo

I've never had Indian Food before but saw some reviews online and the pictures of the food looked amazing. Tried the Vindaloo extra spicy with the Garlic Naan and it was one of the best things I've ever tasted! Every time I order delivery, they make sure my food is packaged tightly! The food is always hot when I receive it also! The owners and employees have always gone above and beyond and I am glad that most of my money go to them for their delicious food!!!!

Loganperolis 21 days ago

Tikka Masala

This restaurant is a hidden gem, the best Indian food in Surprise! My friend and I shared a few dishes for lunch and everything was great including the service. I've never had something there I didn't like so give it all a try! Looking forward to going back again!

Julie about 1 month ago

Honey Butter Chicken

Tried so many things off the menu today!!! Absolutely can't wait to come back and try more!!! I have told so many people about this place!!! So impressed by food and service!!! EVERYTHING was outstanding!!!

Twobrodies about 1 month ago

Korma

Quite simply the best Indian food in the Valley. The food is delightfully flavorful and has just the right amount of spice. They will accommodate your particular palate and season each dish to perfection. Every dish we've ever tried at Haldi is exceptional add in the amazing service and eager to help staff, you have a recipe for an outstanding restaurant. I highly recommend Haldi to anyone whether you are a newbie to Indian food or a seasoned Indian foodie like me. You will not regret your choice and I guarantee you'll wonder why you waited so long to try it.

Ayisha 3 days ago

Garlic Naan

I love naan but garlic and cilantro takes it up a notch. A must have. It's also a tasty way to wipe the curry from my plate.

Ayisha 3 days ago

Gobi Manchurian

This starter has everything. It's a little crunchy, sweet and tangy. So yummy!

Ayisha 3 days ago

Honey Butter Chicken

If you like your curries on the sweeter side, this is a wonderful choice. This is a favorite in my house. It's delicious!

Odalis 15 days ago

Tikka Masala

Cant get enough of the food here! I drive all the way from Phoenix to dine at this restaurant. Not only do they serve the best quality Indian food but they have such great customer service. They make me feel so welcomed and taken care of every time I come!

Brenda 19 days ago

Chicken 65

My husband and I ate at Haldi for the first time last week, I had a madrass chicken Curry dish. Being born and raised in England I grew up on curry, this is the best tasting Curry I have ever had. My husband had the buttery Masala which he enjoyed tremendously, we will be going back there very soon.

Sdubs77 20 days ago

Tandoori Chicken

First time trying Indian food. Loved it. Can't wait to go back. One of our new favorite restaurants.

Dmeduna 20 days ago

Butter Masala

Was not a Hugh Indian food fan. But this was sooooooo good!!! Can't wait to try all of it now!! The naan bread is to die for!!! Thank you!!

Nathan 20 days ago

Butter Masala

Wildly delicious

Teurbanc 21 days ago

Channa Masala

I have a hard time picking one favorite dish from Haldi. They are amazing! Every dish is delicious!!

Donnalovesmason 21 days ago

Butter Masala

The food at Haldi is so amazing. They use fresh quality ingredients. Wonderful staff and amazing tasting food...best in Surprise!

Alexander 21 days ago

Mango Chicken Curry

Mango Chicken Curry from Haldi is not only my favorite dish on their menu. It is one of the most delicious meals I've ever had at a restaurant. The spiciness of the curry mixes perfectly with the sweetness of the mango. Mango Chicken Curry is delicious with the rice it comes with, and/or naan. I've eaten this dish at least 10 times since discovering Haldi, and its always the first thing I recommend to my friends. Please, try it for yourself. I promise that you won't leave any left for tomorrow!

Frankswilliams89 about 1 month ago

Chicken 65

This restaurant is just impeccable. Ranging from the service, all the way down to the exquisite food. It is always fresh, always delicious and I love it. Even my family loves it. It fills me with joy that we can find such delicious cuisine just down the street from our house!!

Danaemarinelli about 1 month ago

Honey Butter Chicken

This is by far my go to favorite. Although I enjoy many items, this is a must have have. The favors with the tax of sweetness from the honey and the tenderness of the chicken. Dip it with the garlic naan and it's heaven.



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

October 2020:
Charn, Vitaly
Costa Mesa, CA

September 2020:
Carol, Stroud's BBQ
Daytona Beach Shores, FL

August 2020:
Jo-El, Mick's All American
Mount Joy, PA 

July 2020:
Bronson, Los Dos Potrillos 
Colorado

June 2020:
Elish, Crump's Landing
Homosassa, FL

May 2020:
Carlson, Papi Grande's Mexican
Amherst, NY

April 2020:
Sommer, Little Calf Creamery 
Thousand Oaks, CA

March 2020:
Theresa, Woody's Crab House
North East, MD

February 2020:
Maria, The Rustik Fork
Riverside, CA

January 2020:
Marsha, Stefano's Restaurant
Florence, SC

December 2019:
Alma, Karai Ramen Bistro
Jacksonville, FL

November 2019:
Courtney, Axe & Arrow
Seattle, WA

October 2019:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co.
Portland, OR

September 2019:
Amanda, Home Restaurant
Los Angeles, CA

August 2019:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill
Columbus, GA

July 2019:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet
Buffalo, NY

June 2019:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar
Cape Cod, MA

May 2019:
Karen, This Little Pig
Amherst, NY

April 2019:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria
Atlanta, GA